31
Aug
10

Applied Phlebotinum Gundam SEED 16-20

After a unfortunate Hiatus we are BACK with SEED 16-20. on the plusside this time, Waltfeld is the best goddamn character in this show. and Kira gets correction punched by a girl! on the other hand…. Sai gets mistreated by everyone, even the Writers, Flay gets worse (I didn’t even imagine if that was possible.), and Kira is gigantic douche to EVERYONE.

Viddler embed:

Also I’ve mirrored my SEED revies up at blip.tv here and I’ll upload all of my futre videos there as well:

http://appliedphlebotinum.blip.tv/posts?view=archive&nsfw=dc

As allways I value feedback in the comments or at my E-mail address at clawshrimpy@gmail.com

However I do have a new feature to announce, if you’ve got Skype and a working mic, add clawshrimpy on Skype, and give me a call even if I’m not on. you’ll be able to leave me a voicemail with some opinions or thoughts, and erhaps I’ll address some thoughts in podcast form in the future.

1 Response to “Applied Phlebotinum Gundam SEED 16-20”


  1. 1 GuyverIV87
    September 6, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    personally I prefer broody angsty Kira in seed, than Jesus Yamato in Destiny.


Leave a Reply

Applied Phlebotinum Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 57 other followers

Applied Phlebotinum

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

