11
Apr
10

Gurren Lagann SPIN ON FINALE, LAST 6 EPISODES SKYPE MADNESS

Hey all, I along with some good folks at Platformers: Exit, DarkDragoon, and Yardgnome, have decided to help me commentate on the last 6 episodes

I must first apoligize in advance for audio problems, and ask that you turn your volume up to hear the co-comentators. We had trouble figing out a way to get everyone recorded at all. so, please just know this was beyond my control.

Second, My co-commentators did engage in some off-topic chat, I tried to veer the commentary back, but just keep it in mind.

In  a while, I’m going to Make a Final Verdict audioblog, touching on these last 6 again (as a calrification though the derails that happened during this.) as well as an overall review and my final score.

Get the Skype Commentary for 22, 23 and25 here: (This is a lot bigger than my usual commentary. it’s 70 MB. The commentary for Episode 24 seems to have dissappeared. I’ll retread 24 a bit in the final review.)

Megaupload:  http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XES8FHV9

Mediafire:  http://www.mediafire.com/?jzooynzgnif

TTGL 26 and 27 SKYPE SPIN ON FINALE:

Mediafire:  http://www.mediafire.com/?oft0o4zym3r

Megaupload:  http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CRCXPW2T

I’d like to extend thanks to exit, DarkDragoon, and Sparkster for helping commentate, and a Huge thank you to Trame for help with the audio problems this time around.

Expect my Final Review post mortem soon guys.

1 Response to “Gurren Lagann SPIN ON FINALE, LAST 6 EPISODES SKYPE MADNESS”


  1. March 9, 2014 at 12:33 am

    Other people have tackled this exact issue, but your post was truly
    useful.


Leave a Reply

Applied Phlebotinum Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 57 other followers

Applied Phlebotinum

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

